Home Page

         What is SeniorNet?

     Where is our Learning Centre?

     Courss Information

    Courses Availability/Vacancies

    Workshops

    Workshops Availability/Vacancies

    Special Interest Groups

    "HELP" Sessions"

  

USEFUL LINKS

Membership Form

      HealthInfo   www.healthinfo.org.nz
 
  (Canterbury District Health Board_)

Paragon Computers  http://paragonpc.co.nz 

 

 

 

Updated 21st.June 2018

 

 

 

       Courses Availability & Vacancies
( only for existing members)

Course Fees:
 Intro Course 4 weeks $15 (New Members)
4 week courses $40 , 2 week $20.

     To book a place ring  385-4643, 9am to 6pm: or e-mail to bookings@seniornetcanty.co.nz

       To Return to Home Page- use Link at TOP of the Left Column

Course

Click on Link for Class Contents

# Number

Start Date

to

   End  Date

Day

Time

Vacancies 20th.

June

Getting to Know Win 10 29 22-June to 29-June Fri 2:15pm FULL
Introduction to Computers-1 30 25-June to 2-July Mon 9:45am 4
Keeping Computer Trouble Free 33 6-July to 13-July Fri 9:45am 3
Power Point 34 9-July to 16-July Mon 9:45am 6
Publisher 35 9-July to 16-July Mon 2:15pm 6
Picassa 36 13-July to 3-Aug Fri 2:15pm 6
Advanced Word 37 18-July to 8-Aug Wed 9:45am 6
Introduction to Computers-1 38 18-July to 25-July Wed 2:15pm 6
Introduction to Computers-2 39 23-July to 13-Aug Mon 9:45am 6
File Management-Part 2 40 23-July to 30-July Mon 2:15pm 6
Getting to Know Win 10 32 24-July to 31-July Tues 2:15pm 6
iPADS 42 27-July to 3-Aug Fri 12noon 6

 

          

 Waiver Any information included in this column or the monthly magazine and including the web site is given in good faith and is to be taken at the recipients risk and imposes no responsibility or liability of any kind either on those providing such help or advice or the newsletter editors or tutors of SeniorNet Canterbury Inc