Home Page

         What is SeniorNet?

     Where is our Learning Centre?

     Courss Information

    Courses Availability/Vacancies

    Workshops

    Workshops Availability/Vacancies

    Special Interest Groups

    "HELP" Sessions"

  

USEFUL LINKS

Membership Form

      HealthInfo   www.healthinfo.org.nz
 
  (Canterbury District Health Board_)

Paragon Computers  http://paragonpc.co.nz 

 

 

 

Updated 15th..Aug. 2018

 

 

 

       Courses Availability & Vacancies
( only for existing members)

Course Fees: 
4 Wk. courses $40 , 2 Wk. $20.-- g
payable at the class

     To book a place ring  385-4643, 9am to 6pm: or e-mail to bookings@seniornetcanty.co.nz

       To Return to Home Page- use Link at TOP of the Left Column

CLICK on Class Name Link to see Class Contents Details

Course

Click on Link for Class Contents

# Number

Start Date

to

   End  Date

Day

Time

Vacancies 15th.Aug.

Legacy Family Tree 43 10-Aug to 31-Aug Fri 12noon 2
File Management-Part 1 44 15-Aug to 22-Aug Wed 9:45am 4
Introduction to Computers-1 45 17-Aug to 24-Aug Fri 9:45am 4
File Management-Part 2 47 27-Aug to 3-Sept Mon 9:45am 6
Introduction to Computers-2 48 29-Aug to 19-Sept Wed 12noon 6
Introduction to Computers-1 49 3-Sept to 10-Sept Mon 2:15pm 6
Publisher 50 5-Sept to 12-Sept Wed 2:15pm 6
Getting to Know Win 10 51 7-Sept to 14-Sept Fri 9:45am 6
File Management-Part 1 52 19-Sept to 26-Sept Wed 9:45am 6
PowerPoint 53 19-Sept to 26-Sept Wed 2:15pm 6
iPADS 54 24-Sept to 1-Oct Mon 12noon 6

 

          

 Waiver Any information included in this column or the monthly magazine and including the web site is given in good faith and is to be taken at the recipients risk and imposes no responsibility or liability of any kind either on those providing such help or advice or the newsletter editors or tutors of SeniorNet Canterbury Inc