Click on Links Below

 for Detailed Information

 

     HOME PAGE

        What is SeniorNet?

     Where is our Learning Centre ?

     Courses Information

    Courses Availability/Vacancies

    Workshops Information

    Special Interest Groups

    "HELP" Sessions"


 

   USEFUL LINKS

Membership Form

     Health Info   www.healthinfo.org.nz
 
  (Canterbury District Health Board_)

Paragon Computers- http://paragonpvc.co.nz 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Workshops Availability & Vacancies

(Available for existing members only)

Workshop Fees:  $10 payable at the class    

To Reserve a Place ring  385-4643 (9.00am to 6.00pm)

or e-mail to bookings@seniornetcanty.co.nz

PLEASE SCROLL DOWN to SEE List to 10th. Dec. 2018

CLICK on Class Name Link to see Class Contents Details

       Updated 15th.Nov. 2018     NEW Number Sequence from Jan 2019

    

Workshop

Click on Link (underlined Class Name) for Class Contents

Number

 #

 Date

2018

Day

Time

 

Vacancies  

15th.Nov.. 

 Making Xmas and New Year Greetings Cards 222 19-Nov Mon 12noon 3
 Trade Me 224 26-Nov Fri 2:15pm 5
Smart Phone-Intermediate (Android) 212 26-Nov Mon 12noon FULL
 How to Copy Videos to DVD 225 27-Nov Tue 2:15pm 6
 Facebook 226 30-Nov Fri 12noon 5
 Gmail 227 3-Dec Mon 12noon 6
 Copy Photos from Camera or Phone 228 5-Dec Wed 2:15pm 6
 Smart Phone-Advanced (Android) 213 10-Dec Mon 12noon FULL
 Smart Phone-Beginners(Android) 229 10-Dec Mon 2:15pm 4
 Gmail 100 4-Feb Mon 9:45am 6
Smart Phone-Intermediate (Android) 101 4-Feb Mon 12noon 4
Trade Me 102 8-Feb Fri 2:15pm 6
Download from YouTube 103 11-Feb Mon 12noon 6
Backing Up Photos or Files 104 13-Feb Wed 12noon 6
Smart Phone-Advanced (Android) 105 18-Feb Mon 12noon 4
How to Edit Videos - Win Movie Maker 106 22-Feb Fri 9:45am 6
Understanding Your Laptop 107 25-Feb Mon 9:45am 6
How to Copy to a DVD 108 25-Feb Mon 12noon 6
Files & Folders Refresher 109 27-Feb Wed 9:45am 6
Copy Photos from Camera or Phone 110 27-Feb Wed 2:15pm 6

 

 Waiver Any information included in this column or the monthly magazine and including the web site is given in good faith and is to be taken at the recipients risk and imposes no responsibility or liability of any kind either on those providing such help or advice or the newsletter editors or tutors of SeniorNet Canterbury Inc