Click on Links Below

 for Detailed Information

 

     HOME PAGE

        What is SeniorNet?

     Where is our Learning Centre ?

     Courses Information

    Courses Availability/Vacancies

    Workshops Information

    Special Interest Groups

    "HELP" Sessions"


 

   USEFUL LINKS

Membership Form

     Health Info   www.healthinfo.org.nz
 
  (Canterbury District Health Board_)

Paragon Computers- http://paragonpvc.co.nz 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Workshops Availability & Vacancies

(Available for existing members only)

Workshop Fees:  $10 payable at the class    

To Reserve a Place ring  385-4643 (9.00am to 6.00pm)

or e-mail to bookings@seniornetcanty.co.nz

PLEASE SCROLL DOWN to SEE List to 10th. Dec. 2018

CLICK on Class Name Link to see Class Contents Details

       Updated 16th.Oct. 2018         

Workshop

Click on Link (underlined Class Name) for Class Contents

Number

 #

 Date

2018

Day

Time

 

Vacancies  

16th.Oct.. 

 Edit and Resize-  (Irfanview) 209 29-Oct Mon 12noon 4
 How to Download from You-Tube 216 30-Oct Tue 2:15pm 4
 Making Xmas and New Year Greetings Cards 210 31-Oct Wed 2:15pm 4
 Copy Photos from Camera or Phone 217 2-Nov Fri 2:15pm 6
 Backing Up Photos & Files 218 5-Nov Mon 12noon 6
 Files & Folders Refresher 219 9-Nov Fri 9:45am 6
 Intro to Excel 220 9-Nov Fri 2:15pm 6
 Smart Phone-Beginners(Android) 211 12-Nov Mon 12noon FULL
 How to Edit Videos -Win Movie Maker 221 13-Nov Tue 2:15pm 5
 Making Xmas and New Year Greetings Cards 222 19-Nov Mon 12noon 5
 Trade Me 224 26-Nov Fri 2:15pm 6
Smart Phone-Intermediate (Android) 212 26-Nov Mon 12noon FULL
 How to Copy Videos to DVD 225 27-Nov Tue 2:15pm 6
 Facebook 226 30-Nov Fri 12noon 6
 Gmail 227 3-Dec Mon 12noon 6
 Smart Phone-Advanced (Android) 213 10-Dec Mon 12noon FULL

 

 Waiver Any information included in this column or the monthly magazine and including the web site is given in good faith and is to be taken at the recipients risk and imposes no responsibility or liability of any kind either on those providing such help or advice or the newsletter editors or tutors of SeniorNet Canterbury Inc