Click on Links Below

 for Detailed Information

 

     HOME PAGE

        What is SeniorNet?

     Where is our Learning Centre ?

     Courses Information

    Courses Availability/Vacancies

    Workshops Information

    Special Interest Groups

    "HELP" Sessions"


 

   USEFUL LINKS

Membership Form

     Health Info   www.healthinfo.org.nz
 
  (Canterbury District Health Board_)

Paragon Computers- http://paragonpvc.co.nz 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15th.July 2018

 

 

 

Workshops Availability & Vacancies

(Available for existing members only)

Workshop Fees:  $10 payable at the class    

To Reserve a Place ring  385-4643 (9.00am to 6.00pm)

or e-mail to bookings@seniornetcanty.co.nz

PLEASE SCROLL DOWN to SEE List to 10th.Sept.

 

Workshop

Click on Link (underlined Class Name) for Class Contents

Number #

 Date

2018

Day

Time

 

Vacancies  

13th.July 

 Trade Me 161 20-July Fri 9:45am 6
 Introduction to EXCEL 162 20-July Fri 12noon 6
 How to Edit and Resize using Irfanview 163 23-July Mon 12noon 6
  Getting to Know the Win 10 "EDGE" Browser 164 24-July Tue 2:15pm 1
 How to Burn Movies to DVD 165 25-July Wed 12noon 6
 Backing up Data 166 27-July Fri 9:45am 6
 Smart Phone-Advanced (Android) 152 30-July Mon 12noon 1
 Smart Phone-Beginners(Android) 167 13-Aug Mon 12noon 6
 Copy Photos from Camera or Phone 170 1-Aug Wed 12noon 6
 Files & Folders Refresher 171 1-Aug Wed 2:15pm 6
 Gmail 172 3-Aug Fri 9:45am 6
 How to Burn Videos to DVD 173 6-Aug Mon 12noon 6
 Intro to Excel 174 6-Aug Mon 2:15pm 6
 Understanding Your Laptop 175 8-Aug Wed 2:15pm 6
 How to Download from YouTube 176 10-Aug Fri 2:15pm 6
 Smart Phone-Beginners(Android) 167 13-Aug Mon 12noon 4
 Backing Up Data 177 13-Aug Mon 2:15pm 6
 How to Edit Videos with WIN Movie Maker 178 17-Aug Fri 2:15pm 6
 Facebook 179 20-Aug Mon 9:45am 6
 Making a Greetings Card 180 20-Aug Mon 12noon 6
 Trade Me 181 22-Aug Wed 12noon 6
 How to Burn Movies to DVD 182 24-Aug Fri 2:15pm 6
 Smart Phone-Intermediate (Android) 168 27-Aug Mon 12noon 3
 Smart Phone-Intermediate (Android) 183 31-Aug Fri 12noon 6
 Smart Phone-Advanced (Android) 169 10-Sept Mon 12noon 1

 

 Waiver Any information included in this column or the monthly magazine and including the web site is given in good faith and is to be taken at the recipients risk and imposes no responsibility or liability of any kind either on those providing such help or advice or the newsletter editors or tutors of SeniorNet Canterbury Inc