Click on Links Below

 for Detailed Information

 

     HOME PAGE

        What is SeniorNet?

     Where is our Learning Centre ?

     Courses Information

    Courses Availability/Vacancies

    Workshops Information

    Special Interest Groups

    "HELP" Sessions"


 

   USEFUL LINKS

Membership Form

     Health Info   www.healthinfo.org.nz
 
  (Canterbury District Health Board_)

Paragon Computers- http://paragonpvc.co.nz 

 

 

 

 

 

20th.Aug. 2018

 

 

Workshops Availability & Vacancies

(Available for existing members only)

Workshop Fees:  $10 payable at the class    

To Reserve a Place ring  385-4643 (9.00am to 6.00pm)

or e-mail to bookings@seniornetcanty.co.nz

PLEASE SCROLL DOWN to SEE List to 12th.Oct.

CLICK on Class Name Link to see Class Contents Details

 

Workshop

Click on Link (underlined Class Name) for Class Contents

Number #

 Date

2018

Day

Time

 

Vacancies  

15th...Aug. 

 Facebook 179 20-Aug Mon 9:45am 3
 Making a Greetings Card 180 20-Aug Mon 2:15pm

change of time

2
 Smart Phone-Intermediate (Android) 168 27-Aug Mon 12noon FULL
 Getting to Know Edge Browser (Win 10) 183 31-Aug Fri 9:45am 4
Facebook 185 5-Sept Wed 9:45am 6
 Copy Photos from Camera or Phone 186 7-Sept Fri 12noon 5
 Files & Folders Refresher 187 7-Sept Fri 2:15pm 6
 Smart Phone-Advanced (Android) 169 10-Sept Mon 12noon FULL
 How to- Download from You-Tube 188 10-Sept Mon 9:45am 5
 How to- Copy to DVD 189 12-Sept Wed 9:45am 6
 Smart Phone-Beginners(Android) 190 14-Sept Fri 12noon 6
 Trade Me 191 14-Sept Fri 2:15pm 5
 Gmail 192 17-Sept Mon 9:45am 6
 How  to Edit Videos with Win Movie Maker 193 17-Sept Mon 2:15pm 6
 Making a Greetings Card 194 21-Sept Fri 9:45am 6
 Backing Up Photos & Files 195 21-Sept Fri 12noon 1
 Photo Edit & Resize (Irfanview) 196 21-Sept Fri 2:15pm 5
  Getting to Know Edge Browser (Win 10) 197 26-Sept Wed 12noon 6
Smart Phone-Intermediate (Android) 198 28-Sept Fri 12noon 6
How to- Download from You-Tube 199 1-Oct Mon 9:45am 6
 Smart Phone-Advanced (Android) 200 12-Oct Fri 12noon 5

 

 Waiver Any information included in this column or the monthly magazine and including the web site is given in good faith and is to be taken at the recipients risk and imposes no responsibility or liability of any kind either on those providing such help or advice or the newsletter editors or tutors of SeniorNet Canterbury Inc