SeniorNet Canterbury Inc

 

 

Click on Links Below

 for Detailed Information

 

     HOME PAGE

        What is SeniorNet?

     Where is our Learning Centre ?

     Courses Information

    Courses Availability/Vacancies

    Workshops Information

    Special Interest Groups

    "HELP" Sessions"


 

   USEFUL LINKS

Membership Form

    Gizmo from Federation

     Health Info   www.healthinfo.org.nz
 
  (Canterbury District Health Board_)

Paragon Computers- http://paragonpvc.co.nz 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9th.Feb.2018

 

 

 

Workshops Availability & Vacancies

(Available for existing members only)

Workshop Fees:  $10 payable at the class    

To Reserve a Place ring  385-4643 (9.00am to 6.00pm)

or e-mail to bookings@seniornetcanty.co.nz

PLEASE SCROLL DOWN to SEE FULL LIST to #122

Workshop

Click on Link for Class Contents

 

Number #

 Date

2017

Day

Time

 

Vacancies as 

9th.Feb.2018

Copying Photos from Camera or Phone 100 7-Feb Wed 12 noon 1
Understanding Smart Phones - Beginners(Android) 101 9-Feb Fri 12 noon 4
Trade Me 102 9-Feb Fri 2.15pm FULL
Introduction to Gmail 103 12-Feb Mon 9:45am 4
How to Download from YouTube 104 12-Feb Mon 12 noon FULL
Understanding Smart Phones - Intermediate (Android) 106 16-Feb Fri 12 noon 6
Facebook - Part 1 107 19-Feb Mon 9:45am 3
Facebook - Part 2 108 26-Feb Mon 9:45am 4
Westpac Online Banking 109 26-Feb Mon 2.15pm 5
Tablets (Android) -  Part 1 110 2-Mar Fri 9:45am 6
Introduction to Gmail 111 2-Mar Fri 2.15pm 6
How to-Download from UTube 112 5-Mar Mon 12 noon 5
How to - Edit Movies 113 5-Mar Wed 12 noon 6
Copying Photos from Camera or Phone 114 9-Mar Fri 9:45am 6
Facebook - Part 2 115 9-Mar Fri 2.15pm 5
Trade Me 116 14-Mar Wed 9:45am 6
Tablets (Android) -  Part 2 117 16-Mar Fri 9:45am 6
Smart Phones - Advanced (Android) 118 16-Mar Fri 12 noon 5
Backing Up Data 119 21-Mar Wed 9:45am 6
Introduction to Excel 120 23-Mar Fri 9:45am 6
How to-Transfer Videos to DVD 121 23-Mar Fri 12 noon 6
 Online Banking 122 28-Mar Wed 9:45am 6

 

 

 

 Waiver Any information included in this column or the monthly magazine and including the web site is given in good faith and is to be taken at the recipients risk and imposes no responsibility or liability of any kind either on those providing such help or advice or the newsletter editors or tutors of SeniorNet Canterbury Inc